Some Sane Advice

My computer desktop was in desperate need of some cleaning up (I always manage to make a huge shitmess of it), and at a certain point I came across this picture that I saved a while ago:

Best biblical advice ever! (source)

Despite being non-religious, I totally loved this. Not only did I find it hilarious -else I wouldn’t have saved it-, but I thought it’s some really great advice. I see too many girls ending up with all those other az-es :) And god knows I’ve had my share of them as well.

I apologize for the super short post, and I hope you’ve enjoyed it nevertheless. I’ve planned on writing up some more stuff tomorrow, so I think I’ll be back on the writing wagon soon enough. But for now, I’m off to enjoy some sunshine :)

Have a great day, and until next time.

Love,

ML-X

7 responses to “Some Sane Advice

Share Your Thoughts!

