More Exciting News!

In all my excitement and nervous stress of last week, I totally forgot to tell you that another really exciting thing has happened. The day after I heard that I got the job, lovely fellow blogger (links to blog) and entrepreneur (links to site) Nicolette from L for Lazarus has asked me to write a guest piece for her blog. Of course, I said yes, and I’m really honoured and insanely excited to do so :) I still can’t believe that it’s been a week and I haven’t shared this with you!

It’s going to be a little fashion-related, but not in a “hey, look at what I wore today” kind of way. In fact, L for Lazarus’ charm is that it’s not an ordinary style/fashion blog, it’s got a focus on personality and inner beauty as well, which is really up my alley. Anyway, you should definitely check it out, with or without my guest piece :)

So… That’s all for now, I’ll definitely let you know when my piece is up!

Love,

ML-X

2 responses to “More Exciting News!

Share Your Thoughts!

