Monday; I’m Looking Forward To It

Quite a while ago I mentioned that I don’t like Mondays that much. But this time, I’m actually looking forward to it. You know why? Because next Monday, I’m starting my new job! I had the job interview yesterday morning, and I got a call from the employment agency at 5pm, telling me the good news. So in a couple of hours I’m off to sign my contract at the agency :)

There’s a lot I wanted to tell you about the interview and all, but I’m going to have to keep it short for now because I am so extatic I can’t really think straight ;) And I still haven’t really celebrated, was so tired yesterday – in fact, I was taking a nap when the employment agency called me! I have to say it’s the best wake up call I’ve had in a long time. Anyway, I hope I’ll be able to do all that in the next few days :)

Thanks for reading :)

Love,

ML-X

7 responses to “Monday; I’m Looking Forward To It

Share Your Thoughts!

