ML-X Will Be M.I.A.!

No, I’m not referring to the artist… I’ll be Missing In Action for a few days. Why? Well… I’m getting some surgery done. Always wanted to have bigger boobs, and now I have the time to get them done. Haha, just kidding! I’m getting my eyes fixed :) If everything goes well, I’ll finally be able to see clearly again when I wake up… It’s been 19 years since the last time! At least, if you don’t count the two times I forgot to take out my contacts… (And I was so sure a miracle had happened!)

Right now, I’m already scared shitless, but I still have three more days to go. I know, I know, I’m probably just being a pussy :P But hell, I’ve always been scared of doctor-related things. And don’t even get me started on the dentist! Ugh :( Now I haven’t had many encounters with doctors (luckily), but if I had to get blood drawn or whatever, I’d just close my eyes and ignore it. And that’s not quite an option while getting your eyes lasered! So I’m freaking out a bit… A huge bit!

I’ve been told that I’ll be really sensitive to light for a few days after the surgery, so it’s gonna be nearly impossible to write. I’ll try my best to have a few things ready for y’all, but I can’t promise anything :) Especially now that I’m pretty much obsessing over the surgery all the time.

So… Wish me luck, and if I can’t manage to do anything before the surgery, I’ll see you guys after! (Lame pun intended ;))

Love,

ML-X

Share Your Thoughts!

