WordPress: Wtf?

I love to play around with numbers. Statistics, math, you name it, I like it. Hence, you can probably already guess that I can count pretty well. But WordPress is confusing me right now. I checked my stats, and yesterday I had an x amount of views. But the published post had more likes yesterday than there were viewers. How the hell is this possible? I’m seriously starting to doubt myself here! Somebody please tell me if I’m losing my mind here (could be, I’ve spent a lot of time in the sun, boiled brains and all that)!

Love,

ML-X

P.S.: Thanks for all the reads, likes & follows… I can hardly believe people are actually enjoying my rants!

Share Your Thoughts!

